





## Policy Roundtable for Child Care and Development Commission Program Year September 2024 – June 2025

## **COMMISSIONERS**

Alejandra Albarran Moses, Ph.D., Vice-Chair Fourth Supervisorial District

Justin Blakely, Vice-Chair Second Supervisorial District

L	Δ		C	ount	tv	В	oard	O	5	Su	perv	isoı	r A	a	od	in	tee:	s
-		•	_		-	_				-			-	чг		-		_

First Second Third Fourth Supervisorial Fifth

Supervisorial Supervisorial District Supervisorial District Distri

DistrictDistrictDistrictAlejandra Albarran MosesDistrictVacantJustin BlakelyJennifer CowanRicardo MotaSvlvia Ja

Vacant Justin Blakely Jennifer Cowan Ricardo Mota Sylvia Jauregui Jessica Perea Gloria Davis Amber Rivas Dianne Philibosian

## **LA County Department Appointees**

Chief Executive Office Department of Parks and Recreation

Vacant Mercedes Santoro

Alternate: Vacant Alternate: Vacant

Department of Children and Family Services Department of Public Health

Jennifer Hottenroth Robert Gilchick

Alternate: Steve Sturm Alternate: Debra Colman

Department of Mental Health Department of Public Social Services

Kanchana Tate Nurhan Pirim

Alternate: Rebeca Hurtado Alternate: Nora Garcia-Rosales

Department of Probation Child Care Planning Committee

Jeannette Aguirre Carrillo Manuel Fierro

Alternate: Vacant

## Other Agency Appointees

Child Care Alliance of Los Angeles Los Angeles County Office of Education

Paul Pulver Luis Bautista

Alternate: Jackie Majors Alternate: Debi Anderson

Child360 Los Angeles Unified School District

Vacant Dean Tagawa

Alternate: Vacant Alternate: Vacant

Commission for Children and Families Southern California Chapter – California

Jacquelyn McCroskey Association for the Education of Young Children

Alternate: Dora Jacildo Fran Chasen

Alternate: Liliana Alvarez Hernandez

First 5 LA

Ofelia Medina

Alternate: Jaime Kalenik